[Company Logo Image]
314-383-7200                                                                                                                                                                                       
314-383-7202 (Fax)


Home
Welcome To Atlas
News
Company History
Mezzanines/Platforms
Information
Steel Pricing
Projects
Links
Contact Us

 

 

    
                    Company Information

Address:     4020 Geraldine Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63115

View our location using Google Maps
Telephone:   
Fax:    
314-383-7200
314-383-7202

Receiving  times:    Monday - Friday
6:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Our shop and office are closed on:

Good Friday
Memorial day
4th of July
Labor day
Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas
New Years day
FTP Site:    ftp://mail.atlasironworks.com
Call or E-mail Ryan for username and password

                        Employee Information

Richard Klein
President
Ext. 13
Dick@AtlasIronWorks.com
Guy DonCarlos
Senior Project Manager
Ext. 18
Guy@AtlasIronWorks.com
Jennifer Cowan
Sales Engineer
Ext. 34
Jennifer@AtlasIronWorks.com
 

Ryan DonCarlos
Project Manager/Sales
Ext. 19
Ryan@AtlasIronWorks.com

David Happle
Shop Superintendent
Ext. 39
Dave@AtlasIronWorks.com
Annette Woelfel
Accountant
Ext. 11
Annette@AtlasIronWorks.com
 
Sandy Bure
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 10
Sandy@AtlasIronWorks.com
Eric Brueggemann
Production Manager
Ext. 16
Eric@AtlasIronWorks.com
 
Betty Brown
Marketing and Stationary Director
Ext. 50
Betty@AtlasIronWorks.com
 
 

Website designed and maintained by
Ryan@AtlasIronworks.com             
Mail me with questions or comments about this web site.             
Copyright 2009 Atlas Iron Works             
Last modified: October 04, 2011